DCSIMG

Santa out and about again

Father Christmas will be visiting Sleaford and the surrounding areas again this winter.

Father Christmas will be visiting Sleaford and the surrounding areas again this winter.

Members of the Rotary Club of Sleaford Kesteven and the Sleaford & District Round Table will once again be taking Father Christmas on his travels and raising money for local charities at the same time.

Starting at around 6pm each weekday evening in December (except Wednesdays), Santa’s Sleight will begin on Sunday at the Sleaford Christmas Market and parents and children of all ages are welcome to come and see Father Christmas.

Below are a list of dates and venues of when Santa and the sleigh will be visiting your area:

Monday December 3 – Ancaster Drive

Tuesday December 4 - Leasingham

Thursday December 6 - Boundary Pastures

Friday December 7 - Russell Crescent

Monday December 10 - North Parade

Tuesday December 11 - Stokes Drive

Thursday December 13 - Heckington

Friday December 14- Milton Way

Monday December 17 - Greylees

Tuesday December 18 - Ruskington

Thursday December 20 – Clay Hill Road

Friday December 21 - Rookery Avenue

 
 
 

Back to the top of the page